Contact

Before contacting Suella Braverman, please read the following:

When making contact, please include your full name and home address. All emails will receive an automatic reply to confirm receipt. If you do not receive this or other email correspondence that you may be expecting, then please check your junk/spam folder.

Contact details

Suella Braverman

Conservative Candidate for Fareham

14 East Street

Fareham

PO16 0BN

Tel: 01329 822 646

Email: Click here to complete the email contact form.

Please provide your full name and Fareham home address within all correspondence. Our Privacy Policy can be found here.

You can also follow Suella on Facebook and Twitter, and subscribe to her email newsletter HERE.

 

Useful websites and telephone numbers

Popular links

UK Parliament

Who is my MP?

Citizens Advice Bureau

NHS West Hampshire

NHS local walk-in centres

Fareham Borough Council

Fareham BC planning applications

Find your local Fareham Borough Councillor

Hampshire Council Council

Find your local Hampshire County Councillor

Hampshire Police

Hampsire Police & Crime Commissioner

Hampshire Fire and Rescue

South Central Ambulance Service

EU: South East MEPs

 

Other useful contacts

Age Concern Hampshire - 01962 868545 - www.ageconcernhampshire.org.uk

British Gas – 0800 111 999 (Gas) or 105 (electricity) - www.britishgas.co.uk

Business Rates www.gov.uk/introduction-to-business-rates

Childcare Choices - www.childcarechoices.gov.uk

Citizens Advice Bureau - 03444 111 444 - www.citizensadvice.org.uk

Crimestoppers - 0800 555 111 - www.crimestoppers-uk.org

Disability Service Centre (DLA & PIP queries) - www.gov.uk/disability-benefits-helpline

Energy Saving Advice Trust - 0300 123 1234 - www.energysavingtrust.org.uk

Environment Agency Floodline – 0345 988 1188 (24 hour service) or Type Talk 0345 602 6340

The Farming Community Network - 03000 111 999 - www.fcn.org.uk

Help to Buy (housing) www.helptobuy.gov.uk

HMRC www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-revenue-customs

Jobcentre Plus - 0345 604 3719 - www.gov.uk/contact-jobcentre-plus

Jobmatch website - www.gov.uk/jobsearch

The Law Society www.lawsociety.org.uk

The Money Advice Service - 0300 500 5000 - www.moneyadviceservice.org.uk

National Debtline - 0808 808 4000

National Rail Enquiries - 03457 484950 - www.nationalrail.co.uk

NHS Direct - 111 - www.nhs.uk

Ofcom (TV, Radio and phone/internet regulator) - 0300 123 3333 - www.ofcom.org.uk

Ofgem (energy regulator) - 03454 040506 - www.ofgem.gov.uk

Ofwat (water regulator) - 0300 034 2222 - www.ofwat.gov.uk

Samaritans UK – 116 123 - www.samaritans.org

Shelter (homelessness) – 0808 800 4444 - www.samaritans.org

Solicitors Regulation Authority - 0370 606 2555 - www.sra.org.uk/home

Southern Water - 0330 303 1263 (24hr) - www.southernwater.co.uk/hampshire

Starting a Business - www.gov.uk/browse/business/setting-up

Tax Credits (HMRC) - 0345 300 3900

Travel advice (FCO) - www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice

UK Government website - www.gov.uk

Universal Credit helpline - 0345 600 0723 

Winter Fuel Payments - 03459 151 515